After some solid test days back here in Genk for the first round of the @rotaxmaxeurotrophy, we are looking forward to heading into qualifying day tomorrow.
Driver line up:
Mini Max:
Rayan Ghandour
Charlie Kiteley
Junior Max:
Thomas Bearman
Ollie Wise
Archie Clark
Senior Max:
Sean Butcher
Lachlan Robinson
Archie Walker
Colin Wazny
Maciej Hamera
Rashed Ghanem
Daniel Hauswirth
Lucas Pernod

Photography: stustretton_media | Report: Fuel Your Media